It’s Beginning To….

Feel very close to the new year and new resolutions! If you are a resolutionist, there is no more exciting time than New Years. It is a time when everyone seems to share in your insanity. Everyone around you seems to be wanting to improve on this or that and make their resolutions. I have already started my list. Many of the things never change year to year, but this year there are a few new items.

For my typical New Year’s resolutions I split my life into different areas and try to find one thing (or many more) in that area to improve upon. For example one area I might work on is health. Under the heading of health I may have a resolution for exercise, eating, drinking more water, etc. Over the next week or so I will be looking back over my resolutions from last year to see what I did well and what I completely bombed on. Once I finalize my list I will begin a countdown of all my items. I know all my readers (all 2 of them– Hi Mom and Sis) are waiting anxiously to see my list.

What are some of your resolutions for next year? Have you started thinking about them or are you in denial?

Leave a Reply

