New Goal (Of Course)

So, at the beginning of the year I attempted to complete a picture a day. I am going to revisit this goal and try again. I seem to run out of things to shoot and the time to do the editing, but I am going to give it the ole’ college try and attempt to complete it this time. I have a spreadsheet that I found on a website that gives ideas for each week, so I think that will help me with my ideas on what to shoot. The first week is “newness,” but I didn’t really go with this idea. Instead, I went with the standby subjects: Bandit and Rose. I put up all of the pictures on my facebook page at J Lancaster Photography, but the one I picked for my first of 365 is the one of Rose. She is so pretty and photogenic 🙂 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

