Sunday Sickness

And I’m sick… Blah! I knew it was coming yesterday, because I continued to sneeze and just felt nasty. This morning I woke up and was struck with a full blown cold/sinus infection. My head is pounding, and I would recommend buying stock in Kleenex or Puffs.

This does not help my February declutter challenge, as I was planning on spending a good chunk of time at school this morning working on my classroom. Unfortunately I am not feeling up to it. Instead I have been working on some things for my photography business. I am donating a photo package to a silent auction for a nearby preschool. I needed to get a page ready to have set up at the auction, and also a gift certificate for the person who wins.

I still have some homework and school work to do today, but that shouldn’t be too hard… as long as Pinterest doesn’t get in the way.

I plan to be back this evening to participate in Carla’s Sunday Night Chit Chat.

Leave a Reply

