Happy Mail Dance!

I got to do the happy mail dance today! I opened my mailbox and there was a little package in there all the way from Canada! I immediately knew what it was and couldn’t wait to get it opened!

It’s my new camera strap! Isn’t she beautiful?!

The strap was made by the lovely and talented Carla over at My 1/2 Dozen Daily. She makes all kinds of fun goodies, so head over there and check out some other stuff she makes!

That is all I really have for you today. I think today will end up being a no-spend day, which is fantastic! This upcoming week is supposed to be our “dreaded challenge” for the decluttering challenges of February. My dreaded challenge is our garage, so hopefully I will be able to work on that this weekend. I will have some before pictures for you coming up soon!

6 thoughts on “Happy Mail Dance!

  1. Pingback: 2012 in Review | Confessions of a Resolutionist

Leave a Reply

