Quick Stop

Just taking a moment to do a song and dance… the kids are officially on spring break! I have a work day tomorrow which means I get to be in my classroom all day doing things that need to get done. And on Friday we have a collaboration day which means a day of meetings.

In the meantime I am editing my little tail off! I have a photo shoot Saturday and one on Sunday, so my nose is to my computer screen to finish the maternity shoot and be ready for my next two shoots to edit.

So much editing! (But I do love it!)

2 thoughts on “Quick Stop

Leave a Reply

