The Weekend

So sad it’s the weekend. That means my spring break is pretty much over. School starts back up on Monday. The only plus I can see is that we only have 9 more weeks of school! What?!? This year has flown by! I am already looking forward to summer vacation and some good relaxing.

Spring break has been pretty good. Besides starting off sick, it definitely got better. I have gotten to spend some quality time with family, including my cute nephews. I always visualize my spring break being so productive, and although I did get some things done, I did not get everything done that I wanted. I guess it will be there for me to do whether I am on spring break or not.

I did get to do a photo session today with a super cute family! I love how they are all dressed in navy polo shirts and khaki shorts. Darling! Also, the mom made some delicious cupcakes and shared one with me when the shoot was over! So sweet!

Here are some photos from that session.


Hope you savor the weekend and get everything done you want to!

PS… If any of you are interested, you can check out my photography facebook page.

Photobucket

3 thoughts on “The Weekend

  1. Pingback: 2012 in Review | Confessions of a Resolutionist

Leave a Reply

