Big Changes

Last time we talked I mentioned that I was still pregnant… Well, things change, and I am no longer pregnant!  Hubs and I officially became a mommy and daddy on October 23rd at 11:51 PM.  We welcomed our little Miss C into our family and our hearts and couldn’t be more smitten.

I will write about her birth story a little bit later this week, but thought I would make a formal introduction…

Blog world, this is Miss C… the newest love of my life.

We tried a photo shoot today, but she wanted nothing to do with it… Here is the one photo I was able to get.

5 thoughts on “Big Changes

  1. Pingback: 2012 in Review | Confessions of a Resolutionist

Leave a Reply

