Tiring Tuesday

I am just completely exhausted!  After over 2 weeks off from work, getting back into the routine has been tough!  I was not too happy when the alarm went off at 5:00 this morning, but I did roll out of bed and get on with the morning.

Today was a pretty good day at school.  The kids seemed half asleep the first part of the day, but they perked up and were back to their normal selves by afternoon.  I do have a student teacher this semester, and she is great!  The kids adore her, so I think it will be a wonderful fit!

Tomorrow is a big day!  Bandit has his surgery.  I am sad about it, but I am sure he will be fine.  He doesn’t even know what is coming. 😦

Can you tell that he is not worried?

IMG_20140107_194844

Well, this is the most random post, so I think I am going to sign off now, and head to bed soon!

How was your Tuesday?

One thought on “Tiring Tuesday

Leave a Reply

