Sleepy Sunday Evening…

ID-10021769(Image courtesy of FreeDigitalPhotos.net)

I know that I said I would come back with a list of goals, but I am barely able to keep my eyes open right now.  I know there is no way I could create a list of goals for October in the sleepy state I am in currently.

Since I last posted, I have gotten quite a few things done:

*3 loads of laundry (washed and dried… I folded 2 loads.  The 3rd is still in the dryer finishing up)
*Had our friend over to cut Miss C’s hair
*Made a yummy, homemade dinner of Philly cheesesteaks
*Helped clean the kitchen (tag-teamed with the Hubs)
*Helped give Miss C a bath (tag-teamed with the Hubs)
*Finished lesson planning for the week
*Graded some math papers
*Cleaned out my school bag
*Got bills ready to be paid tomorrow
*Made my schedule for the week
*Spent some time snuggled up with my family on the couch

Needless to say, I was relatively busy (and productive) and haven’t had a chance to really think about worthwhile goals.  I know I could have thrown some together, but I want to actually be able to focus on these goals and have a decent chance of reaching them.  I do have some time built into my schedule tomorrow evening to get some blogging done, so I hope I will have them prepared by then.  If not, then you are stuck with a boring riveting menu plan post. 🙂

What are your goals for the month of October?

One thought on “Sleepy Sunday Evening…

Leave a Reply

