Time

ID-10055125

(photo courtesy of freedigitalphotos.net)

I seriously can’t believe it is halfway through December.  Time is just flying by.

It seems like just yesterday I did a recap of my November goals.  I honestly haven’t even thought of goals for December, and at this point I probably just need to start thinking about new year’s resolutions (my favorite time of year)!

Things are still going well, but I just can’t seem to keep up with my to-do list.  By the time I have a moment in the evenings, I am exhausted and all I want to do is veg out.  I have gotten quite a few things done this evening, but I am up later than I wanted to be.  I really wanted to get up and run in the morning, as I have not run since Saturday, but between being tired and the horrendous wind happening outside, it may be a good day to try an indoor cardio workout.

I did manage to get some laundry done and get the kitchen cleaned (minus the dishes that couldn’t fit in the dishwasher).  I also *finally* got our fall decorations put away.  Yes, mid-December and we still had pumpkins hanging around the house.  I am not getting out Christmas decorations this year, and I am quite happy that I don’t have to deal with putting them back.

Well, hopefully I can find some time later this week to write an interesting post.  I need to update you on some financial things, and I would like to get into more of a routine of my blogging.

In order to help me figure out my blogging routine and what I want to focus on, please take a moment to respond to my poll.  If there is any extra information you would like to add, feel free to leave it in a comment.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

